Wellness

The Butler Health Plan supports early detection and workplace well-being programs to assist you with your personal health goals.  Making healthy lifestyle choices helps you and the Plan spend less money on health care.

Well-Being Programs Include:

Your Medical Plan Wellness Benefits

Health and Fitness Program Discounts

Your Wellness Program

  • Wellness Coordinators volunteer their time and effort to plan well-being programs and organize flu shots and health screenings. They are genuinely interested in helping to educate their fellow employees on healthy lifestyle habits. Join and help your school’s wellness committee by contacting your school district’s Wellness Coordinator or email Julie Gillum at jgillum@planmanagementservice.com.

Wellness Coordinators

Beavercreek City School DistrictJennifer Schmidtjennifer.schmidt@beavercreek.K12.oh.us
Butler County Educational Service CenterCoya Taylorcoya.taylor@bcesc.org
Butler Tech & Career Development SchoolRoslyn Ginterginterr@butlertech.org
City of FairfieldSarah Hunoldshunold@fairfield-city.org
Fairfield City School DistrictPam Buehlerbuehler_p@fairfieldcityschools.com
Great Oaks Career CampusesPaula Loseyloseyp@greatoaks.com
Hamilton City School DistrictTracy Heinecketheinecke@hcsdoh.org
Lane LibrariesBryan Isayb.isay@lanepl.org
Madison Local School DistrictHolly Ingramholly.ingram@madisonmohawks.org
Middletown City School DistrictShannon O'Connellsoconnell@middletowncityschools.com
Monroe Local School DistrictStacey Williamsswilliams@monroelocalschools.com
New Miami Local School DistrictHeaven Morganhmorgan@new-miami.k12.oh.us
Ross Local School DistrictShelli Turcoshelli.turco@rossrams.com
SWOCAEd Pokoraed@swoca.net
Sycamore Community School DistrictJulie Ferronferronj@sycamoreschools.org
Talawanda City School DistrictAmy Macechkomacechkoa@talawanda.org